The light of my life

18 06 2013

The light of my life

You became the voice of my intentions
You will fill the world of my affections
And if you look my eyes you will see your face
You’ve become the light of my life

I’ve been just a part of your inventions
And I’m sure you take all my reflections
It doesn’t seem so wrong, in fact I am getting strong
Since you’ve been the light of my life

Dante Amerisi

Ты стал голосом моих намерений
Ты заполнишь мир моих привязанностей
И если ты посмотришь мои глаза,
то ты будешь видеть себя
Ты стал светом моей жизни

Я был просто частью твоих изобретений
И я уверен, что ты берешь все мои размышления
Это не кажется настолько неправильным,
фактически я становлюсь сильным
Так как ты был светом моей жизни

Acciones

Information

Responder

